College Notices

10 of total 115 Notices
Notice SubjectDetail of NoticeDate of Notice
Constitution Day 2022Constitution Day will be celebrated in the college Hall on 26th November 2022 jointly with Nehru Yuva Kendra Nahan2022-11-14
NSS Day NSS Day will be celebrated on 24th September in the campus. Names are invited for the participation in the various activities. For detail, Contact Prof. Dinesh Kumar2022-09-20
Programmes of Campaign HAR GHAR TIRANGA Programmes of Campaign HAR GHAR TIRANGA under the aegis of AZADI KA AMRIT MAHOTSAV will be organised w. e. f. 6th August to 15th August 2022 as per the guidelines issued by Govt. of Himachal Pradesh through Video Conference presided over by Hon'ble Education Minister Sh. Govind Singh Thakur on 3rd August 2022 Govt.2022-08-05
Campaign of HAR GHAR TIRANGA - LecturesCampaign of HAR GHAR TIRANGA - Lecture by Prof. Dinesh Kumar (History of Tricolor) and Lecture by Prof. Dinesh Kumar (Flag Code 2002 of National Flag) will be held on 6th August 2022 at 1 p.m. in the college Hall.2022-08-05
Programmes of Campaign HAR GHAR TIRANGA Programmes of Campaign HAR GHAR TIRANGA 2022-08-05
PTA General House MeetingGeneral House Meeting to new association for the session 2022-23 in the college will be held on 8th August 2022 at 1.00 pm in the college Hall .2022-08-04
Extension of Admission dates Date of admission to the UG classes has been extended up to 5th August 2022 by HP University Shimla.2022-07-31
Commencement of new sessionRegular classes of the new session 2022-23 will commence w. e. f. 1st August 2022 as per the time-table placed on the college notice board and published on the college website. Facemask is mandatory in the campus as per the fresh guidelines of H. P. Government.2022-07-30
Summer Vacation 2022It is notified to all concerned that the college will remain closed w. e. f. 10th June to 4th July 2022 on account of summer vacation.2022-06-08
Five students of this college selected are the recipients of LaptopsFive students are the recipients of the LAPTOPs on the state meritorious students scheme and these students are 3171030011 SHIVALIKA Bakewari, 1161030073 JYOTI Sarahan, 1171030079 TAPENDER Piplat, 1171030036 MONIKA Sihard, 1171030033 MINAKSHI Nagol 2022-06-08